Student Discipline Officers

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Professor Sarah Prescott, Vice-Principal and Head of College Professor David Smith, Deputy Head of College Dr Emily Taylor, Dean of Quality Assurance and Curriculum Approval Dr Lisa Kendall, Director of Academic and Student Administration Professor Mary Brennan, Dean of Education Professor Laura Bradley, Dean of Postgraduate Research

College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine

Dr Paddy Hadoke, Director Postgraduate Research (Student Experience)
Dr Sarah Henderson, Director, Postgraduate Taught
Professor Jamie Davies, College Dean of Taught Education
Dr Anne-Marie Coriat, College Secretary
Ms Philippa Burrell, Head of Academic Administration

College of Science and Engineering

Professor Jamie Pearce, Dean of Postgraduate Research Professor Linda Kirstein, Dean of Education Professor Stephen Warrington, Dean of Student Experience Dr Anne Payne, College Registrar

Corporate Services Group

Mr Christopher Tucker, Director, Residence Life
Ms Cheryl Hutton, Head of Residence Life
Mrs Abi Page, Head of Residence Life
Mr Liam Carruthers, Residence Life Conduct and Education Coordinator
Mr Mark Munro, Director, Centre for Sport and Exercise
Ms Louise Campbell, Depute Director, Centre for Sport and Exercise

Information Services Group

Mr Gavin McLachlan, Chief Information Officer and Librarian to the University Mr Jeremy Upton, Director Library and Collections

University Secretary's Group

Ms Leigh Chalmers, University Secretary Ms Lucy Evans, Deputy Secretary, Students Ms Louise Kelso, Director of Legal Services

Designated Vice Principals

Professor Sarah Prescott, Vice-Principal and Head of College (CAHSS) Professor Iain Gordon, Vice-Principal and Head of College (CSE) Professor David Argyle, Vice-Principal and Head of College (CMVM)

Student Conduct Team, 27 March 2025